Time Required:2 days with Lennon Training at Thorpe St, Moranbah, QLD, 4744
Assessment Method:Short answer, group activities, practical demonstration of presentation skills and some report-writing skills
LLN Support:Reading & writing support available.  Please book so arrangements are ready for your course date.
Units:

RII.RIS301D   Apply risk management processes

RII.WHS301D   Conduct health and safety investigations

RII.COM301D   Communicate information

Qualification:A Statement of Attainment in partial completion either RII30115 Certificate III in Surface Extraction Operations OR RII30218 Certificate III in Underground Coal Operations
Course information 

Page 18 of the pre-enrolment handbook


Course fees - including printed colour certificate (posted Australia only) - AUD $644.50
Course fees - including electronic certificate only - AUD $617.00
Tue 14 Dec 2021 07:45 AM - Wed 15 Dec 2021 04:30 PM
24-28 Thorpe St, Moranbah, QLD, 4744
3 Remaining

Mon 20 Dec 2021 07:45 AM - Tue 21 Dec 2021 04:30 PM
24-28 Thorpe St, Moranbah, QLD, 4744

Tue 11 Jan 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 12 Jan 2022 04:30 PM
24-28 Thorpe St, Moranbah, QLD, 4744

Tue 18 Jan 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 19 Jan 2022 04:30 PM
24-28 Thorpe St, Moranbah, QLD, 4744

Tue 15 Feb 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 16 Feb 2022 04:30 PM
24-28 Thorpe St, Moranbah, QLD, 4744

Wed 23 Feb 2022 07:45 AM - Thu 24 Feb 2022 04:30 PM
24-28 Thorpe St, Moranbah, QLD, 4744