Time Required:2 days with Lennon Training at TAFE Eagle Farm, Kingsford Smith Drive
Assessment Method:Short answer, group activities, practical demonstration of presentation skills and some report-writing skills
LLN Support:Reading & writing support available.  Please book so arrangements are ready for your course date.
Units:

RII.RIS301E      Apply risk management processes

RII.WHS301E   Conduct health and safety investigations

RII.COM301E   Communicate information

Qualification:

A Statement of Attainment in partial completion of either

RII30120 Certificate III in Surface Extraction Operations OR,

RII30220 Certificate III in Underground Coal Operations

Course information 

Page 18 of the pre-enrolment handbook


Course fees eff 30Sept'19 - including electronic certificate only - AUD $617.00
Tue 01 Feb 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 02 Feb 2022 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 15 Feb 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 16 Feb 2022 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 22 Feb 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 23 Feb 2022 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 01 Mar 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 02 Mar 2022 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 15 Mar 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 16 Mar 2022 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 22 Mar 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 23 Mar 2022 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 29 Mar 2022 07:45 AM - Wed 30 Mar 2022 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009