Time Required:2 days with Lennon Training at TAFE Eagle Farm, Kingsford Smith Drive
Assessment Method:Short answer, group activities, practical demonstration of presentation skills and some report-writing skills
LLN Support:Reading & writing support available.  Please book so arrangements are ready for your course date.
Units:

RII.RIS301D      Apply risk management processes

RII.WHS301D   Conduct health and safety investigations

RII.COM301D   Communicate information

Qualification:

A Statement of Attainment in partial completion of either

RII30115 Certificate III in Surface Extraction Operations OR,

RII30215 Certificate III in Underground Coal Operations

Course information 

Page 18 of the pre-enrolment handbook


Course fees eff 30Sept'19 - including electronic certificate only - AUD $612.00
Course fees eff 30Sept'19 - including printed colour certificate (posted Australia only) - AUD $639.50
Tue 03 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 04 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 10 Sep 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 11 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 01 Oct 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 02 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Wed 09 Oct 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 10 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 29 Oct 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 30 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 05 Nov 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 06 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 26 Nov 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 27 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009