Time Required:2 days with Lennon Training at TAFE Eagle Farm, Kingsford Smith Drive
Assessment Method:Short answer, group activities, practical demonstration of presentation skills and some report-writing skills
LLN Support:Reading & writing support available.  Please book so arrangements are ready for your course date.
Units:

RII.RIS301D      Apply risk management processes

RII.WHS301D   Conduct health and safety investigations

RII.COM301D   Communicate information

Qualification:

A Statement of Attainment in partial completion of either

RII30115 Certificate III in Surface Extraction Operations OR,

RII30215 Certificate III in Underground Coal Operations

Course information 

Page 18 of the pre-enrolment handbook


Course fees eff Sept'18 - including electronic certificate only - AUD $612.00
Course fees eff Sept'18 - including printed colour certificate (posted Australia only) - AUD $639.50
Tue 22 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 23 Jan 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009
5 Remaining

Wed 30 Jan 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 31 Jan 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 19 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 20 Feb 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 26 Feb 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 27 Feb 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Wed 20 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Thu 21 Mar 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009

Tue 26 Mar 2019 07:45 AM - Wed 27 Mar 2019 04:30 PM
760-776 Kingsford Smith Drive, Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009